Education & Training News

West Bengal cabinet reshuffle LIVE updates: Babul Supriyo among 9 ministers sworn in

New ministers portfolios — Pradip Majumdar (75)MLA from Durgapur East, Dt Burdwan WestMIC for panchayat and rural development; Snehasish Chakraborty (52)MLA from Jangipur, Dt : HooghlyMIC for transport; Partha Bhowmick (53)MLA from Naihati, Dt : North 24-ParganasMIC for irrigation and waterways; Udayan Guha (62)MLA from Dinhata, Dt.: CoochbeharMIC for North Bengal development department; Babul Supriyo (52)MLA from BallygungeMIC for IT and electronics and Tourism; Birbaha Hansda (39)MLA from Jhargram, Dt: JhargramMoS (independent charge) for self-help group and self employment and MoS forest; Biplab Roy Chowdhury (75)MLA of Panskura East, Dt.: Midnapore (East)MoS (independent charge) Fisheries; Tajmul Hossian (64)MLA of Harischandrapur, Dt.: Malda, MoS MSME; Satyajit Barman (41) MLA of Hemtabad, Dt.: North DinajpurMoS school education

Source link

Leave a Comment